My In-Depth Skincare Routine | Isamaya Ffrench

by



Hey Everyone

This week I am back at it with my frozen apple trick…bringing you a bit more of an in-depth skincare routine. These are the steps I like to do whenever I have a bit of extra time or if I know that I have a special occasion or a shoot where I want my skin at its best. Hope you enjoy and let me know what other types of videos you would like to see. Linking the products I used below as well ❤️

PRODUCTS USED :

Face Halo – https://facehalo.com/collections/shop/products/face-halo-pro-pack-of-3
Drunk Elephant Beste No.9 Jelly Cleanser – https://www.drunkelephant.com/products/beste-no-9-jelly-cleanser
Hyeja Yuja Vitamin C Brightening Serum – https://hyejaskincare.com/products/vegan-yuja-vitamin-c-brightening-serum
Caudalie Spray Solaire Lacte – https://uk.caudalie.com/suncare-spray-milky-spf50.html?gclid=CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94z271sLDF0ffw8zCYd_yQS9zJJGcgf598tlNsVGnogIzETqt5kvIkGBoCKmYQAvD_BwE
+CBD Oil Hemp Balm – https://www.pluscbdoil.com/cbd-products/balms/cbdoilbalm.html?sscid=b1k5_gq7a1&
Revitalash – https://revitalash.co.uk/collections/all/products/revitalash%C2%AE-advanced-eyelash-conditioner-serum
Revlon Face Razor – https://www.lookfantastic.com/revlon-face-razor-pack-of-2/12737661.html?switchcurrency=GBP&shippingcountry=GB&utm_source=AWin-176013&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=AffiliateWin%7CFeed&affil=awin&utm_content=RedBrain&utm_term=Direct+Linking&utm_source=AWin-176013&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=AffiliateWin&sv_campaign_id=176013&sv_tax1=affiliate&sv_tax2=na&sv_tax3=RedBrain+Ltd&sv_tax4=0&awc=2082_1636991942_186a8e617e8c568ab7e938901e3c4b6b
Lip Scruber Brash – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/1021188018/wholesale-exfoliating-lip-brushes-lip?gpla=1&gao=1&&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=shopping_uk_en_gb_b-bath_and_beauty-makeup_and_cosmetics-lips-lip_scrubs&utm_custom1=_k_CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94z_fxWOHdWus2Il35aY2IEDDdkWiNMLGPZnAdMHxkMH7-09_JythQnxoCYgwQAvD_BwE_k_&utm_content=go_12576528677_118846045439_507649891336_aud-371913912633:pla-316236542045_c__1021188018engb_486538250&utm_custom2=12576528677&gclid=CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94z_fxWOHdWus2Il35aY2IEDDdkWiNMLGPZnAdMHxkMH7-09_JythQnxoCYgwQAvD_BwE
Face Massager – My friend gave it to me as a gift, but working to find a link!
Medik8 Ultimate Recovery – https://www.medik8.com/products/ultimate-recovery-intense
Dr. Barbara Strum Face Cream Rich – https://en.drsturm.com/face-cream-rich/?setCurrencyId=3&gclsrc=aw.ds&gclid=CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94zwhsspSk_qjoj3O8NWL22FHhNOKlOiicO7hNBzNIqKS0Dv4XTSsv7hoCrxoQAvD_BwE
Sisley Instant Glow Primer – https://www.sisley-paris.com/en-GB/instant-eclat-184600.html?gclsrc=aw.ds&&et_keyword=sisley%20instant%20glow%20primer&et_campaign=9324678383&et_device=c&et_matchtype=e&gclid=CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94z_RPMnkBlHyb8jJLa8NnxhL7k6CYsbvfG0eJh3m5Hnmp_9j1U7u_BRoCCAoQAvD_BwE
The Chemistry Brand – Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate – https://deciem.com/en-gb/chemistry/mas-hyaluronic-concentrate.html
Apple – https://www.tesco.com/groceries/en-GB/products/284475550?sc_cmp=ppc*GHS+-+Grocery+-+New*PX_Shopping+GCS_New_Tesco+Brand_Top+Offers*New:+F%26D:+Fresh+Food:+Fresh+Food+-+Top+Offers+-+DTS*PRODUCT_GROUP284475550*&ds_rl=1116019&ds_rl=1116016&gclid=CjwKCAiAp8iMBhAqEiwAJb94z__I11viEtrfXxXIlQGYdEiy3S2c093qGgpWpW4v6b4puEO9F8UiRRoCfWYQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds lol

SUBSCRIBE: https://cutt.ly/dbYiSJB

FOLLOW: https://www.instagram.com/isamayaffre

source

Related Articles